Looking inside a Railroad Car

Publication1

Published in: on March 3, 2013 at 7:38 am  Comments (4)  

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My money is on the 1885 view on the right. I smile every time I see the email notice for a new post. Please keep up the good work.

  2. I agree – 1885 is more realistic! Thanks for the chuckle!

  3. The 1885 does look more realistic, but I have to confess that if I were a traveler I would much prefer the 1869 railroad car! 🙂

    Best,
    Quinn

  4. Oh, so very true! I couldn’t agree more, Quinn.


Leave a Reply

