“The Musical Wife” – What do You See?

I had picked this sterioview up last summer with the thought it would find its way into my new shawl book. Since then, I’ve found a far, far better image, bumbing this from the publication list. This means I can share it here and we can play a game of “what do you see”

Take a look at the image and comment below on what you see.

Copy of SAVE0044

 

Of course, I see the shawl draped on the arm of the chair to our left. This looks to have a wide border, possibly on opposite ends.

Published in: on March 20, 2013 at 12:30 pm  Comments (2)  

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I see a tiny little room. How on earth did she manuver that skirt without tipping the table over? 😀 Even if this is a staged shot I bet they set her down first then placed the rest of the furniture around her.

  2. Great observation Robin!


Leave a Reply

