Blog Rearranging

Dear Blog Subscribers,

I am doing some rearranging on the blog. My goal is to consolidate the long list of pages and subpages on the right in hope that it will make each topic easier to work through. To do this, I am moving pages to posts, which will be buried a few years back. I notice you may be getting notices of new posts each time I move something. My apologies for the confusion.

Warm Regards,

Anna

Published in: on May 22, 2013 at 11:43 am  Comments (1)  

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Can’t wait to see the new layout!


Leave a Reply

