Nice Fabric at a Nicer Price

Each day FabricMart picks a fabric to drop the price on. Today they have a fabulous red/brown/black plaid shirting that would look great done up as a dress. (Okay, I Really want this fabric but can’t spare a penny right now.)

http://www.fabricmartfabrics.com/xcart/Plaid-Cotton-Shirting-Cherry-Red-Khaki-Black-SKD3781.html

This 58″ wide plaid is only $2 a yard. With their discount code “Welcome” for new customers, that keeps a dress length of 7 yards under $20 with shipping. They have less than 100 yards left. So, if you want it, grab it quick. I can tell you I have always been happy with their fabrics.

I have pictured in my mind just the dress this fabric wants to be. I will see if I can find it.

Published in: on May 24, 2013 at 8:58 am  Leave a Comment  

Leave a Reply

