Bonnets of Summer… As summer winds down

Hello everyone! As the summer seems to have turned cool all too soon, school and fall are right around the corner. I am far from ready for that. I’ve have quite a bit of fun this summer making bonnets. I just love working with straw. I find the texture and the smell so very relaxing. I appreciate all my customers, returning and new.

Right now, I have an assortment of straw bonnet forms and finished drawn bonnets available. You can use my summer sale code (SUMMER10DOLLARS) for these  bonnets. (This sale will end sometime around school starting.)  Here are some photos I hope will tempt you…..

???????????????????????????????

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

 

Published in: on August 14, 2013 at 8:51 pm  Comments (1)  

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. do you have a pattern for the head figures that the hats are on?


Leave a Reply

