Colors Dancing in My Head

I’m trying really hard not to show this project. But, I just can not seem to make up my mind.
I have no idea how these tiny cropped photos will show…

image

image

The top is a lilac silk I have on hand. The second is a blue I will need to order. I will need to order a small piece to work with the purple. I have the small piece to work with the blue.
Alas…. colors dancing in my head.

Published in: on September 24, 2013 at 9:32 pm  Comments (1)  

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love it when colors dance in your head. Love the blues!


Leave a Reply

