Re-Blogging My Own Blog

I’ve decided to re-blog some of my blog’s resource posts that are buried in the depths of time. After all, the information isn’t helpful if it isn’t seen.

Do you have a favorite blog post you think others should read?

Let me know your what you would like me to bring to the surface.

Published in: on October 8, 2013 at 1:59 pm  Comments (2)  

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This is a fantastic idea. Thaks!

  2. Linda,
    What post would you like to see re-blogged?


Leave a Reply

