“Throw Back Thursday” – Previous Articles

For those who do not know, “Throw back Thursday” is a trend that has moved its way to Facebook resulting in the sharing of older photographs. Well, as many of us history minded folks do, I have twisted the idea a bit.

For this “Throw back Thursday” I am sharing with you a piece of my Google Drive, a folder of “older” articles I wrote from 2010 and before.

Anna’s “Older” Articles Folder

This is partially me wanting to make sure this old work isn’t collecting digital dust; I want it to be useful. This is also me making friends with Google Drive, seeing what it can do so I can actually use it for work/school.

Be sure to read the READ ME file first.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow, Anna, thank you! What a treasure trove!

  2. I really enjoyed the link to your articles, I have already read through a few, and I can see that there are others definitely going on my “to read” list 😀 Thank you very much Hunny 🙂


Leave a Reply

