The Green/Greene Swap

After much delay, I bring you the Green/Greene Swap fabrics. Life got more than a bit crazy in January. The February came with the deep freeze, insane snow and multiple record breakings. I fell way behind on, well everything. Once we got close to the red swap, I figured I should just post these back to back. I fear in the delay, I have lost track of which fabrics were which in terms of Green or Greene. Luckily, I had stuck some of the fabrics inside the book.
Here we are, our Green fabrics:

image

And, our Greene Fabrics:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Published in: on March 8, 2015 at 10:45 am  Leave a Comment  

Leave a Reply

