1845 Eye Candy

1845 Sample Book: Échantillons

And some more…

1825 French Silk Sample Book

1863 French Textiles Sample Book
1700 Pattern Book of Silks and Damasks

Make sure you have some extra time. Then click. You’ll be happy you did.

PS – There are several more late century and 1900 sample books to browse as well.

Published in: on March 10, 2015 at 9:20 am  Comments (3)  

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh. My. God! There goes my productive morning!

    Eileen Hook The Talbott Collective http://www.thetalbottcollective.com Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. I have to remember to come back to look at this. I’ll never get work done, if I start looking at it now!

  3. Lovely! Lots of fun to look at… it makes me want something made of every fabric!

    Best,
    Quinn


Leave a Reply

