2016 Happenings?

Last year we took a nice cruise on the Canandaigua Lady. I am now pondering what we could do this year….

?Another cruise?

?A picnic?

?A trip on the canal?

I really want to do a warm us up tea at the Caledonia Village Inn. A Saturday afternoon by their warm fire sounds so nice right now. I need to pick a date that soon. (though, I am noticing they open at 4.)

I stumbled upon Granger Homestead’s Mystery Tea. While this is different than what I have in mind, is sounds like it could be fun. What do you think? This is such a lovely home.

I also want to do a couple of those sewing get togethers that seemed to fall through the cracks this past year.

 

Published in: on January 19, 2016 at 4:00 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

Leave a Reply

