Re-Reading

There are times I scroll back through my blog remembering all the things I forgot I posted about. It seems sort of silly, but, I do forget what I have written and shared over the years.

Today, I am noticing a few thematic postings I forgot about. Each of these are sets of posts I actually remembered to tag as groups. (I am awfully bad about that.):

In hopes of not completely burying so many of these past posts, I added a “Tag Cloud” at the bottom of the right-hand side.

Published in: on February 23, 2016 at 6:00 am  Comments (2)  

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Anna,

    I, too, have a bad habit of forgetting to do/finish things. I was going to start the Sew Along-Work Bag this weekend but in going back to previous emails, have been unable to find the instructions for Weeks 1 and 2. Is there any way possible you can resend those to me. I hate to be a pain in the behind. I know you are a very busy lady so I would greatly appreciate it if you can.

    Thanks you,

    Judy Jett

    ________________________________

  2. Judy,
    They are all right here: https://annaworden.wordpress.com/?s=sew+along&submit=Search


Leave a Reply

