Tonight’s Millinery – Fancy Brim Bonnet 

This Civil War era bonnet has a fancy brim of hand shaped plait and antique straw threads. 

Find this bommet in my Etsy shop. 
**Surgery and recovery has me several weeks behind on my straw millinery. I need my hands, which had vein issues to heal before I can see straw full time. Please look for a fun little E-pattern project and some cute little goodies as I try to get my hands caught up. Thank you all for your continued support.**

Published in: on June 27, 2017 at 7:26 pm  Comments (2)  

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Many blessings for speedy healing.

  2. Thank you


Leave a Reply

