Why This is Good…. Looking at Clothing

I have the preliminary versions of “Why This is Good…. Looking at Clothing” together.

There are two files – A smaller printable version and a larger Power Point. Each are attached in as PDFs for easy viewing. (Though it looks like the notes for the PP are not visible.)

Why This is a Good Impression – Printable Version

Why This is Good Impression Visual Extended Power Point 

You will notice in the smaller file there are specific types of impressions I want to add when I have the right images. These will be added to the larger PP as well.

If you submitted an image you do not see, this doesn’t necessarily mean it wasn’t up to par. More likely I either haven’t done those slides yet or it duplicates something I’ve already covered. It does seem the more I cover, the more I still need to cover.

If you are in an image you did not submit, feel flattered because someone thought you had a really great impression. If you want it removed, let me know.

Published in: on August 10, 2011 at 11:32 am  Comments (1)  

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. That’s a great idea! It’s really nice seeing the little details, I think they make all the difference.


Leave a comment